Links

Barlis of Lincoln   www.barlisuk.com
(Most materials, including shellac, superior quality 'Suter' shellac flakes (as used on our courses), wadding, cloth, pumice powder, stains, mineral oil, wax remover) Special starter kits and discounts for our students.

J Penny Ltd     www.jpennyltd.co.uk
(Most materials, including shellac, wadding, cloth, Liberon range etc.)

Restoration Materials   www.restoration-materials.co.uk
(Most materials, including wadding, cloth and shellac)

Rest Express    www.restexpress.co.uk/acatalog/
(Most materials, including wadding, cloth and shellac)

Smith & Rodger   www.frenchpolishes.com/shop.html
(Most materials, including clear methylated spirits and shellac flakes)

Astor and Windsor    www.astorwi.co.uk
(IDA) industrial denatured alcohol(You need to have the HMRC letter to purchase this - application form here paragraph 19 )

Finneys Wood Finishes     www.finneyswoodfinishes.co.uk
(Shellac, powder spirit stains for tinting French polish)

Liberon    www.liberon.co.uk
(Polishes, wadding and cloth)

Guitar Making Courses  www.guitarmakingcourse.com

Leicester MusicFest - Leicester's annual music festival

Leicester University Chamber Choir  www.leicesteruniversitychamberchoir.com

Avalon Summerfield - Soprano, who also teaches singing, trumpet and music theory    www.avalonsummerfield.com

Jonathan Jarvis - Pianist who also teaches piano, keyboard, trumpet, music theory:  www.jonathan-jarvis.co.uk

Roxanne Summerfield -  Organist who also teaches pipe organ piano, music theory   www.roxannesummerfield.com

John Gull - Pianist who also teaches piano and music theorywww.johngull.com

Plans and working drawings of master classical and flamenco guitars  www.masterguitarplans.com

icons